Tuesday, February 2, 2010


The Crocodiles were formed in 1980 in New Zealand, largely as a continuation of the Spats, the Title Track "Tears" and the album both reached number 17 on the New Zealand national charts, best remembered for the only one song, "Tears", and being the stepping stone for the very successful solo career of Jenny Morris.http://www.sergent.com.au/crocodiles.html

Line-Up:Peter Dasent (Keyboards)Tony Backhouse (Guitar)Fane Flaws (Guitar)Jenny Morris (Vocals)Bruno Lawrence (Drums)Mark Hornibrook (Bass)

01 New Wave Goodbye02 Any Day Of The Week03 All Night Long04 Tears05 In My Suit06 Young Ladies In Hot Suits07 Whatcha Gonna Do08 Ribbons Of Steel09 It's The Latest10 Working Girl


Anonymous said...

Very nice band. Thanks for this.

Anonymous said...

if anyone could reup this one id much appreciate it
thanks in advanve